You can share your Bookkeeping page from an organization or a safe on Utopia.
- You can share your Bookkeeping page through a public link. You can enable this link in Settings → Privacy.
- Once enabled, click to share from the sidebar.
- Select the respective link, which will be automatically copied to your clipboard. Anyone with the link can access a read-only version of your Bookkeeping page.